Claremont Insurance Services, Walnut Creek, Californian General Agency

800.696.4543

Claremont Companies on LinkedIN Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on YouTube Claremont Companies Blog

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Claremont is committed to being a resource to you. This section of our site is designed to help you keep up on important events and information to support your selling efforts. Learn about late-breaking carrier promotions, upcoming events to help you network, and stay up-to-date on carrier deadlines. You can also check out carrier commissions.

New Business Submittal Deadlines:

Questions?
Contact us at 800.696.4543. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

Carrier New Business Submittal Deadlines

To ensure the fastest turnaround time on your group submittals, please send us all your enrollment paperwork on or before the dates shown below for a first of the month start date. If you have any questions or need assistance with the enrollment process, contact us at 800.696.4543 or brokerservices@claremontcompanies.com.

  • Blue Shield of California 1-100 Monday, February 6
    Monday, March 6
  • Blue Shield of California 101-299 Monday, February 6
    Monday, March 6
  • Chinese Community Health Plan Wednesday, January 25
    Monday, February 27
  • Choice Builder Wednesday, February 8
    Wednesday, March 8
  • Claremont Behavioral
  • Colonial Life
  • Conexis FSA/COBRA 30 days prior to the effective date.FSA/COBRA 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • Covered California for Small Business Wednesday, January 25
    Friday, February 24
  • Delta Dental Friday, February 3
    Friday, March 3
  • DeltaCare Friday, February 3
    Friday, March 3
  • MetLife Monday, February 6
    Monday, March 6
  • Reliance Standard Prior to the effective date.Prior to the effective date.
  • Sterling HSA COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 30 days prior to the effective date.COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • UnitedHealthcare Tuesday, February 7
    Tuesday, March 7
  • UnitedHealthcare 51-99 Tuesday, February 7
    Tuesday, March 7

Carrier Promotions