Claremont Insurance Services, Walnut Creek, Californian General Agency

800.696.4543

Claremont Companies on LinkedIN Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on YouTube Claremont Companies Blog

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Claremont is committed to being a resource to you. This section of our site is designed to help you keep up on important events and information to support your selling efforts. Learn about late-breaking carrier promotions, upcoming events to help you network, and stay up-to-date on carrier deadlines. You can also check out carrier commissions.

New Business Submittal Deadlines:

Questions?
Contact us at 800.696.4543. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

Carrier New Business Submittal Deadlines

To ensure the fastest turnaround time on your group submittals, please send us all your enrollment paperwork on or before the dates shown below for a first of the month start date. If you have any questions or need assistance with the enrollment process, contact us at 800.696.4543 or brokerservices@claremontcompanies.com.

  • Beam Dental Monday, July 8
    Wednesday, August 7
  • Blue Shield of California 1-100 Friday, July 5
    Tuesday, August 6
  • Blue Shield of California 101-299 Friday, July 5
  • Chinese Community Health Plan Tuesday, June 25
    Thursday, July 25
  • Choice Builder Monday, July 8
    Wednesday, August 7
  • Covered California for Small Business Monday, June 24
    Thursday, July 25
  • Delta Dental Wednesday, July 3
    Monday, August 5
  • DeltaCare Wednesday, July 3
    Monday, August 5
  • Humana Friday, July 5
    Monday, August 5
  • MetLife Friday, July 5
    Tuesday, August 6
  • Principal Monday, July 8
    Wednesday, August 7
  • Reliance Standard Friday, June 28
    Wednesday, July 31
  • Sterling HSA COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • TASC Monday, July 15
    Thursday, August 15
  • UnitedHealthcare Monday, July 8
    Wednesday, August 7

Secure File Transfer

Send client information securely with our simple and free file transfer service. Upload now or learn more.

Need Assistance?

Get the resources, expertise and support you need for success. Contact us today for a free consultation.

Free Consultation

Sign Up For Our Exclusive
Email Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.