Claremont Insurance Services, Walnut Creek, Californian General Agency

800.696.4543

Claremont Companies on LinkedIN Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on YouTube Claremont Companies Blog

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Carrier Deadlines & Promotions

Claremont is committed to being a resource to you. This section of our site is designed to help you keep up on important events and information to support your selling efforts. Learn about late-breaking carrier promotions, upcoming events to help you network, and stay up-to-date on carrier deadlines. You can also check out carrier commissions.

New Business Submittal Deadlines:

Questions?
Contact us at 800.696.4543. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

Carrier New Business Submittal Deadlines

To ensure the fastest turnaround time on your group submittals, please send us all your enrollment paperwork on or before the dates shown below for a first of the month start date. If you have any questions or need assistance with the enrollment process, contact us at 800.696.4543 or brokerservices@claremontcompanies.com.

  • Beam Dental Monday, September 10
    Friday, October 5
    Wednesday, November 7
    Friday, December 7
  • Blue Shield of California 1-100 Friday, September 7
    Thursday, October 4
    Tuesday, November 6
    Thursday, December 6
  • Blue Shield of California 101-299 Friday, September 7
    Thursday, October 4
    Tuesday, November 6
    Thursday, December 6
  • Chinese Community Health Plan Monday, August 27
    Tuesday, September 25
    Thursday, October 25
    Monday, November 26
  • Choice Builder Friday, September 7
    Monday, October 8
    Wednesday, November 7
    Friday, December 7
  • Claremont Behavioral
  • Colonial Life
  • Conexis FSA/COBRA 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • Covered California for Small Business Monday, August 27
    Monday, September 24
    Thursday, October 25
    Monday, November 26
  • Delta Dental Thursday, September 6
    Wednesday, October 3
    Monday, November 5
    Wednesday, December 5
  • DeltaCare Thursday, September 6
    Wednesday, October 3
    Monday, November 5
    Wednesday, December 5
  • Humana Monday, September 10
    Wednesday, October 10
    Friday, November 9
    Monday, December 10
  • MetLife Friday, September 7
    Thursday, October 4
    Tuesday, November 6
    Thursday, December 6
  • Principal Monday, September 10
    Friday, October 5
    Wednesday, November 7
    Friday, December 7
  • Reliance Standard Friday, August 31
    Friday, September 28
    Wednesday, October 31
    Friday, November 30
  • Sterling HSA COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • TASC
  • UnitedHealthcare Monday, September 10
    Friday, October 5
    Wednesday, November 7
    Friday, December 7
  • UnitedHealthcare 51-99 Monday, September 10
    Friday, October 5
    Wednesday, November 7
    Friday, December 7

Secure File Transfer

Send client information securely with our simple and free file transfer service. Upload now or learn more.

Need Assistance?

Get the resources, expertise and support you need for success. Contact us today for a free consultation.

Free Consultation

Sign Up For Our Exclusive
Email Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.