Claremont Insurance Services, Walnut Creek, Californian General Agency

800.696.4543

Claremont Companies on LinkedIN Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on Twitter Claremont Companies on YouTube Claremont Companies Blog

Carrier Deadlines

Carrier Deadlines

Claremont is committed to being a resource to you. This section of our site is designed to help you keep up on important events and information to support your selling efforts. Learn about late-breaking carrier promotions, upcoming events to help you network, and stay up-to-date on carrier deadlines. You can also check out carrier commissions.

New Business Submittal Deadlines:

Questions?
Contact us at 800.696.4543. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

Carrier New Business Submittal Deadlines

To ensure the fastest turnaround time on your group submittals, please send us all your enrollment paperwork on or before the dates shown below for a first of the month start date. If you have any questions or need assistance with the enrollment process, contact us at 800.696.4543 or brokerservices@claremontcompanies.com.

  • Allied Benefit Suite Thursday, December 5
  • Beam Dental Friday, December 6
    Wednesday, January 8
  • Blue Shield of California 1-100 Friday, January 31
    Thursday, February 6
  • Blue Shield of California 101-299 Thursday, December 5
    Tuesday, January 7
  • Chinese Community Health Plan Tuesday, December 24
    Friday, January 24
  • Choice Builder Tuesday, January 7
    Friday, February 7
  • Covered California for Small Business Tuesday, January 15
    Thursday, January 23
  • Delta Dental Monday, January 6
    Wednesday, February 5
  • DeltaCare Monday, January 6
    Wednesday, February 5
  • Humana Friday, January 3
    Wednesday, February 5
  • MetLife Tuesday, January 7
    Thursday, February 6
  • Principal Wednesday, January 8
    Friday, February 7
  • Reliance Standard Tuesday, December 31
    Friday, January 31
  • Sterling HSA COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 30 days prior to the effective date.
  • TASC Friday, November 15
  • UnitedHealthcare Thursday, January 30
    Friday, February 7