PRISM Login

To access the carrier product and rate information provided by PRISM, check the box below indicating you have read and agree to the license agreement. A button will then appear to access PRISM.

This site uses cookies to track your agreement option. If the terms of the license agreement change or if you clear the cookies from your browser, this page will appear once again during the PRISM login process.

Delta Dental Quoting

Employer contribution entered in Dental Contribution under Group Information affects the Delta Dental plans and rates returned. Please be aware that Delta Dental will require groups with 100% employer contribution to have 100% participation.

If you need assistance, please contact our Quotes team at quotes@claremontcompanies.com or 800.696.4543.

Login To Prism

Carrier Deadlines

Claremont supports you in submitting a complete application package for group coverage with any of our carrier partners. Below are the carriers’ group application submission deadlines.

To ensure you have the most current application forms, click on a carrier below and look for the yellow Forms section on the carrier page, or contact us. You can also check out upcoming events, broker commissions, and broker bonuses.

Questions? Need assistance with the enrollment process?
Contact us at 800.696.4543 or brokerservices@claremontcompanies.com.

 

Carrier New Business Submission Deadlines

To ensure the fastest turnaround time on your group submissions, please send us all your enrollment paperwork on or before the dates shown below for a first of the month start date.

CarriersEffective DatesDeadlines

Delta Dental

July 1

Wednesday, July 6

August 1

Wednesday, August 3

September 1

Tuesday, September 6

Humana

July 1

Tuesday, July 5

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Friday, September 2

Blue Shield of California

July 1

Friday, July 15

August 1

Monday, August 15

September 1

Thursday, September 15

Covered California for Small Business

July 1

Friday, June 24

With Late Submission Acknowledgement Form - 07/08/2022

August 1

Monday, July 25

With Late Submission Acknowledgement Form - 08/05/2022

September 1

Thursday, August 25

With Late Submission Acknowledgement Form - 09/08/2022

Principal

July 1

Friday, July 8

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Thursday, September 8

Cigna + Oscar

July 1

Friday, July 8

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Thursday, September 8

Beam Dental

July 1

Friday, July 8

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Thursday, September 8

CaliforniaChoice

July 1

Friday, July 8

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Thursday, September 8

Benefit Resource (BRI)

30 days prior to effective date.

BASIC

30 days prior to effective date.

Allied Benefit Suite

July 1

Wednesday, July 6

August 1

Wednesday, August 3

September 1

Tuesday, September 6

Chinese Community Health Plan

July 1

Friday, June 24

August 1

Monday, July 25

September 1

Thursday, August 25

Choice Builder

July 1

Friday, July 8

August 1

Friday, August 5

September 1

Thursday, September 8

Claremont Behavioral

MetLife

July 1

Thursday, July 7

August 1

Thursday, August 4

September 1

Friday, September 2

Sterling HSA

COBRA/HSA/FSA/POP 15 days prior to the effective date.

TASC

15th of the month prior to the effective date.

Reliance Standard

July 1

Thursday, June 30

August 1

Friday, July 29

September 1

Wednesday, August 31